Dammit!

I was keeping my new gmail address pristine – I was keeping it far, far away from any hint of spam.  Now that's gone – someone went ahead and sent me an Evite at that address.  I can hardly wait for the crapola coming from them, not to mention that evite can now link my spam-friendly address that I use for that sort of thing with my gmail address.

Note to anyone reading this – DO NOT SEND ME E-VITES!  If you want to invite me somewhere, put the damn details in the e-mail directly.  Don't force me to give my personal info to a stupid company to read where your party is.  Dammit!!!

–YY

Leave a Reply

