Tagging Like Crazy

LiveJournal added tagging
as a new feature (at least, I think it's new). So I've been going a
little crazy tagging every post I've ever made. It's getting easier as
I go, though, since certain topics come up pretty often (like Star Wars, Privacy, and RenReb).  I noticed that “Funny” and “Weird” seem to go together, too.

Tagging is red hot now – Flickr is case in point.  And with Google Earth
allowing its own KML integration system, you can do some crazy stuff
(like connecting Google Earth to Flickr, or tracking your car on your
computer).  Check out this link, which definitely deserves its own post, and you should get a better idea about what I'm talking about.

–YY

Leave a Reply

