My New Product Idea

The Bridge Burner 2000 (R):

Tired of sending out resume after resume, cover letter after cover letter, and going to interview after interview, just to be rejected time and time again? The Bridge Burner 2000 (R) is to the rescue! The Bridge Burner 2000 (R) is to the rescue! Using exclusive patented (R) Technology, The Bridge Burner 2000 (R) will AUTOMATICALLY send out hundreds, no, thousands, of derogatory and disparaging letters to companies all over your area, ensuring that you never have to deal with another fruitless job lead again! The Bridge Burner 2000 (R) also maintains a database of highly personal information about hundreds of Human Resources representatives, making it the most EFFECTIVE and HIGHLY TARGETED system of its kind!

Just listen to these amazing Testimonials:

Jim, Wild Oaks, VA:
“My mom was always bugging me to go out and get a job. I really tried, but nothing worked out. I just couldn't take it anymore. Then I used The Bridge Burner 2000 (R). It completely changed my life. I didn't even bother to look at the Job Listings anymore, and my mom never bothered me about it again. In fact, she hasn't said much at all these past few months! Thanks, The Bridge Burner 2000 (R)!”

Sarah, Rolling Plains, CO:
“I was trying to figure out what I wanted to do with my life, and I didn't want to settle for a boring 9-to-5 job. But the pressure was so intense, I didn't know what to do! Thanks to The Bridge Burner 2000 (R), I was free!”

And for a limited time only, The Bridge Burner 2000 (R) offers a service that will ensure that you will never have to sit through another agonizing date again, FREE with The Bridge Burner 2000 (R) system!

Thanks to The Bridge Burner 2000 (R), “The Pressure is Off!” (TM) Call Now!

–YY

Leave a Reply

