A Random Potpourri

I've seen so many random things online these past few days that I don't have enough time to blog each one. So here's a bunch of mostly unrelated stuff I've come across:

  • Make Your Own Subway Sign!
  • Trophy Wives Anonymous! (Are they real?)
  • MetroCard Weirdness (as a result of the half-price fares MTA offered for a short while, combined with the 20% off deal, people were left with bizarre balances on their MetroCards…)!
  • Fighting Androids!
  • Public Eavesdropping in New York!
  • Over A Dozen Ways to Round Off Numbers!
  • Whew! That's it, I think…

    –YY

    p.s. I want an android for my birthday. Get to work.

    Leave a Reply

    