I Came, I Saw, iPod

I was thinking of actually buying an iPod (I am soooo cool!). Trouble is, I don't feel like spend $800 or whatever they go for these days. So here's my question – can I buy an old (but not used) iPod Mini anywhere? Or any of the older models? Could I save that way? Where do obsolete iPods go when they die?

–YY

p.s. I'm not that cheap – I just need a valid excuse to replace my perfectly good $40 CD/MP3 player.
p.p.s. I have the same questions as above, but for cats.

Leave a Reply

