Gluten Free

Hey, how you doin’ little pizza pie?
You are the apple cobbler of my eye;
You look like a panini fallen from the sky;
Just a little taste of you I wanna try;

Gluten Free! Gluten Free!
Gluten Free! Gluten Free!

Hey my lasagna babe you look so fine;
My little cupcake yeah – you’ll soon be mine;
Delicious canolies all in a line;
If I can’t eat you up it would be a crime;

Gluten Free! Gluten Free!
Gluten Free! Gluten Free!

(Bridge)

I want to slurp you up just like spaghetti;
Warm you like toast that’s nice and bready;
Run my fingers through your raw cookie dough;
Why I can’t have you baby I just don’t know;

(Instrumental)

My cookie cuttin’ days are just about through;
My angel cake went and left me too;
No devil’s food for me, you know it’s true;
Babe I’d go hungry if it weren’t for you;

Gluten Free! Gluten Free!
Gluten Free! Gluten Free!
Gluten Free! Gluten Free!
Gluten Free! Gluten Free!

Leave a Reply

